My Gypsy Vardo adventures in 32 square feet. A Spiritual Journey of learning God and meeting my Self around the corners of life.

A Pandemic Awareness 4-9-2020

I can honestly see how our life lessons have brought us all to a place of review.   What along the way have we held on to and what have we let go of now determines our faith or fear in these unpredictable and precarious days.  Scripture is coming alive with reminders and promises of all these events we are all facing.  What have we nourished along the way of our journey?  What have we deemed important?  I believe that what we have let go of and what we have held on to now determines  our  fear or our peace in the midst of this  storm.

We are all effected in some way or another.   I am secure in just believing God and relaxing in that intimate relationship that I have diligently  sought and nourished with all my heart.   God answers me and teaches me with Peace and Love!  I am very thankful that my life is so simple and that I have made this choice to jump into God and let Him catch me no matter the consequences.   I am safe and at peace with my choices and feel fulfilled and unafraid because I know Who holds the future and I know Who holds my hand.

We are having real church when we gather together in The Spirit as One in Christ……no building necessary because now no one can assemble anyway .  Did you ever think this could happen in our lifetime ?   I thought maybe a little bit as technology got more advanced and then corrupt.  The world became so greedy and materialistic that I thought, wow God only you can step into this mess and solve, sift  and bring Your Love into the equation!!  Now here it is and folks young and old, rich and poor, famous or ordinary are all on the same platform.   Wow what a great moment and opportunity to come together in Holy Solidarity!!  Will we succeed as a “human” race or will we succeed as a “Spiritual “ race?  One is temporary and powerless the other is permanent and  powerful!  We all have to make this living decision and I see why God has given us free choice!  What do we  choose will be the outcome of fear or faith, temporary or permanent , valueless or valuable all will fall away and the only thing that will last is LOVE!  (My analogy of Cor:13)

God is Love living in our hearts uniting us as One this very moment in time

My love and prayers for health and safety as we travel this road less traveled but fully familiar!!!  

2 responses

  1. Arletta

    I just saw this because it was in another email in my gmail? Don’t know why but loved reading it! You have real talent Suzy. Love you and hope you’re staying safe too!

    Liked by 1 person

    April 19, 2020 at 3:03 pm

    • Thank you Arletta I thought you’d enjoy looking at my site!

      Like

      April 19, 2020 at 4:09 pm

Leave a comment